Advertisement:

Listen Live

On Air Now

Navigation

Home Button


WVOW Personalities Button


WVOW Fan club Button


Come Work For Us Button


Photo Galleries Button


Program Schedule Button


About This Site Button


Advertise with WVOW Button


Events Button


Contact Us Button


FaceBook Button


CBS Radio News

Photo Galleries

Current Photo Walls

Thornhill Ford Lincoln Coming Soon
It is expected by mid June that the new Thornhill Ford Lincoln will be open at their Traders Town, Corridor G location.

Rock City Cake Company Grand Opening
Friday, August 9, 2013

Dave Allen's 20th Anniversary Show
Friday, August 2, 2013

2013 West Virginia Freedom Festival
Thursday, July 4, 2013 through Saturday, July 6, 2013

Stephens Auto Center June Sales Event
Saturday, June 15, 2013

Logan Motorcycle Sales Open House
Friday, June 14, 2013

Wizard of Oz Cast in Studio
Friday, June 14, 2013

I Love LA with Kaitlin Boytek
Wednesday, June 12, 2013

Austinfest
Saturday, May 11, 2013

Thornhill Lincoln MKZ Event
Thursday, May 9, 2013

Senator Manchin Town Hall Meeting
Thursday, May 2, 2013

Logan County Autism Association Walk
Saturday, April 20, 2013

McDonald's Introduces Premium McWraps
Tuesday, April 9, 2013

American Legion Post 19 Easter Egg Hunt
Saturday, March 30, 2013

Mike Ferrell Toyota Sales Event
Thursday, March 28, 2013

Kaitlin Boytek visits WVOW Studio
Monday, March 18, 2013

Southern's Harmony 365 Celebration
Monday, February 25, 2013 through Wednesday, February 27, 2013

Reds Caravan Comes to Logan
Friday, January 25, 2013

Thornhill End of the Year Clearance
Monday, December 24, 2012 through Monday, December 31, 2012.

I Love LA with Logan Mayor Serafino Noletti
Wednesday, December 19, 2012

WVOW's Christmas Party
Sunday, December 9, 2012

City of Logan Christmas Parade
Friday, November 30, 2012

Governor Tomblin Briefing
Friday, November 2, 2012

Fast Lane and Pepsi Free Gas Giveaway
Friday, September 7, 2012

Aunt Jennie Music Festival
Saturday, September 1 and Sunday, September 2, 2012

Logan High School Hall of Fame Dinner
Thursday, August 30, 2012

Air Evac Hosts Business After Hours
Thursday, August 16, 2012

Seneca Rocks Wedding
Saturday, August 11, 2012

Logan Wildcat Center for Health
Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Sava-A-Lot Watermelon Eating Contest
Saturday, August 11, 2012

Chief Logan Hunting & Fishing Expo
Saturday, July 28, 2012

Logan, WV Day Game Ball Winner
Friday, July 13, 2012

West Virginia Freedom Festival
Thursday, July 5, 2012 through Saturday, July 7, 2012

EMS Tire & Auto Center Open House
Saturday, June 23, 2012

Suddenlink Open House
Wednesday, June 13, 2012

Coal Rally Bus Caravan
Saturday, June 2, 2012

Hatfield Family Cemetery at Sarah Ann
Wednesday, May 30, 2012

Sears Hometown Store's Open House
Saturday, May 19, 2012

WVOW Job Fair
Tuesday, May 1, 2012

Logan Motorcycle Sales Open House
Saturday, April 21, 2012

American Legion Post 19 Easter Egg Hunt
Saturday, April 7, 2012

Route 119 Powersports Open House
Saturday, March 31, 2012

Mt. Gay and Mud Fork Flooding
Thursday, March 15, 2012

Dr. Seuss' Birthday Reading in the Schools
Thursday, March 1, 2012 and Friday, March 2, 2012

AT&T Cellutions
Tuesday, February 28, 2012

I Love LA with LEASA Director Roger Bryant
Wednesday, February 22, 2012

Southern's Harmony 365 Event
Monday, February 20, 2012

Reds Caravan comes to Logan
Friday, January 27, 2012

More Pictures from the Aracoma Hotel Fire
Pictures courtesy Bethany Howerton - Task Force 1 SWVCTC

Aracoma Hotel Fire
Pictures provided by Mario Mendez Jr. and Tara Hatfield.

The Flood of 1963
Pictures of one of the worst floods to hit Logan County.

Logan County Through The Years
Courtesy of Keith Davis, Woodland Press, www.woodlandpress.com

The Vault
Classic pictures from WVOW.

Fan Club Login

Club Login

Advertisement: